Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

Apr. 27, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 27, 2020
2Season 2 Jul. 15, 2021



Maitreyi Ramakrishnan isDevi Vishwakumar
Devi Vishwakumar
Poorna Jagannathan isDr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Dr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Jaren Lewison isBen Gross
Ben Gross
Darren Barnet isPaxton Hall-Yoshida
Paxton Hall-Yoshida
Lee Rodriguez isFabiola Torres
Fabiola Torres
Ramona Young isEleanor Wong
Eleanor Wong
John McEnroe isHimself (voice)
Himself (voice)

Video trailer


After a traumatic year, all an Indian-American teen wants is to go from pariah to popular — but friends, family and feeling won’t make it easy on her.. THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING ANIME-KISA. PLEASE LET US KNOW YOUR VIEWS ABOUT Never Have I Ever IN THE COMMENTS

Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever
Original title Never Have I Ever
TMDb Rating 8.2 961 votes
First air date Apr. 27, 2020
Last air date Jul. 15, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 27 minutes

Similar titles

One Piece
The Pet Girl of Sakurasou
Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto
Kaguya-sama: Love is War
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun
Mother of the Goddess’ Dormitory
True Beauty
Assassination Classroom
One-Punch Man