One Piece

One Piece

Oct. 20, 1999
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 1999
4Season 4 Nov. 30, 2021
6Season 6 Nov. 30, 2021
7Season 7 Nov. 30, 2021
8Season 8 Nov. 30, 2021
9Season 9 Nov. 30, 2021
10Season 10 Nov. 30, 2021
11Season 11 Nov. 30, 2021
13Season 13 Nov. 30, 2021
14Season 14 Nov. 30, 2021
15Season 15 Nov. 30, 2021
16Season 16 Nov. 30, 2021
17Season 17 Nov. 30, 2021
18Season 18 Jul. 10, 2016
19Season 19 Sep. 03, 2017
21Season 21 Jul. 08, 2019




Mayumi Tanaka isMonkey D. Luffy (voice)
Monkey D. Luffy (voice)
Kazuya Nakai isRoronoa Zoro (voice)
Roronoa Zoro (voice)
Akemi Okamura isNami (voice)
Nami (voice)
Kappei Yamaguchi isUsopp (voice)
Usopp (voice)
Hiroaki Hirata isVinsmoke Sanji (voice)
Vinsmoke Sanji (voice)
Yuriko Yamaguchi isNico Robin (voice)
Nico Robin (voice)
Ikue Otani isTony Tony Chopper (voice)
Tony Tony Chopper (voice)
Kazuki Yao isFranky (voice)
Franky (voice)
Cho isBrook (voice)
Brook (voice)

Video trailer


Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous “One Piece” behind. Whoever claims the “One Piece” will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed a “Devil’s Fruit,” decides to follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and that he’s surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Luffy will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!. THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING ANIME-KISA. PLEASE LET US KNOW YOUR VIEWS ABOUT One Piece IN THE COMMENTS

One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
Original title ワンピース
TMDb Rating 8.8 2,256 votes
First air date Oct. 20, 1999
Last air date Aug. 08, 2021
Seasons 21
Episodes 989
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Black Butler
2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team
Smile Precure
Scarlet Nexus
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun
One-Punch Man
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!
Mother of the Goddess’ Dormitory
91 Days
Squid Game